Reviews/Feedback

DATERATING SYSTEMRATINGFEEDBACKREVIEWERPRODUCT
3/22/24Stars (1-5)5This painting is so beautiful, framed in gold, the painting is done within a unique fan shape. It coordinates perfectly with two Asian watercolors that I also purchased from this shop. Once again, the packaging was incredibly well done to ensure its arrival in excellent condition. I would definitely purchase from this shop again!!LynnOriginal Asian Watercolor
3/22/24Stars (1-5)5One of two beautiful vintage Asian watercolors on paper in gold frames that I purchased, exactly as pictured and described. Extremely well wrapped and packaged, arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I highly recommend this shop!!LynnOriginal Asian Watercolor
3/22/24Stars (1-5)5One of two beautiful vintage Asian watercolors on paper in gold frames that I purchased, exactly as pictured and described. Extremely well wrapped and packaged, arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I highly recommend this shop!!LynnOriginal Asian Watercolor
2/18/24Stars (1-5)5This is a magnificent watercolor of a place near and dear to my heart. What a rare gem! It is exactly as described and entirely what I expected. Would love to know the artist’s story.LeaAmerican Samoa Ofu and Olosega (Asaga Strait)
2/3/24Stars (1-5)5This is so different than a print, in the best sense. When you can, get the giclee because it’s totally worth it!! Thank you!!SarahThe Calling of Saint Matthew
1/30/24Positive/NegativePositiveAppreciated photo ahead of shipping. Good shipping speed. Quality producthp-exchangesCaress of the Sphinx
1/22/24Stars (1-5)5Nice scan of this Durer etchingBillSaint Jerome in his study
1/19/24Stars (1-5)5Quality item. Very happy with my purchase, a gift for my son.AmyRaphael, The School of Athens
1/14/24Starts (1-5)5Part 3 of a 4 part collection. I love this and would highly recommend!ErikaJohn Waterhouse, The Lady of Shalot Looking at Lancelot
1/11/24Stars (1-5)5Beautiful quality photo. Wrapped and shipped very securely too. Would recommend!AlexandraClaude Monet – The Artist’s Garden at Vetheuil, 1881
1/5/24Stars (1-5)5A beautiful print. Colors are so vivid. I only mention customer service because Mr Ramos is a class act. He went out of his way to keep me informed and he produces an excellent product.ShannonEl Geco – Christ Carrying the Cross
12/26/23Stars (1-5)5Can’t say enough good things about TRG Fine Art. The quality of the print was outstanding, and the service … was even betterDougBeckmann, Max – The Night
12/12/23Positive/NegativePositiveFantastic transaction from start to finish! Excellent.JamesGeorges Seurat – A Sunday on La Grande Jatte
10/31/2023Stars (1-5)5this poster is great – the printing quality on this poster is fantastic and the detail is immaculate!TroyDürer, Albrecht Saint Jerome in His Study (Der Heilige Hieronymus-im-Gehäus)
11/1/2023Stars (1-5)59/10 – great quality poster, a little too dark than what the photos suggest, but the seller has great posters in general and am still happy with purchase!TroyBoccioni, Umberto Primavera
11/2/2023Stars (1-5)5nitimur in vetitum – this poster is amazing and has helped me get through many a time already.TroyCaravaggio, Michelangelo Merisi Ecce Homo
11/3/2023Stars (1-5)5great poster – looks great, feels great, great quality, overall, a good printTroyBotticelli, Sandro The Birth of Venus (La Nascita di Venere)
10/24/2023Stars (1-5)5DavidArnold Bocklin – Isle of the Dead (ver. 1)
10/9/2023Stars (1-5)5Beautiful, velvety look. I’m very pleased.ZoëConstable, John The Hay Wain
9/11/2023Stars (1-5)5Excellent communication, great quality – and it gets a lot of ooooohs. Very impressiveAmyKlimt, Gustav – Portrait of Adele Bloch Bauer II
8/29/2023Stars (1-5)5as described, carefully packaged, quality printMimiDurer, Albrecht – Young Hare
7/13/2023Stars (1-5)5CindyJosef Presser – Hand Signed Charcoal/Paper “Three Faces”
7/13/2023Stars (1-5)5CindyJosef Preser – Hand Signed Charcoal/Paper Portrait Study of Men
7/3/2023Stars (1-5)5Absolutely beautiful! More elegant and well-done than I had hoped. Colors in Renoir print are true and vibrant… frame is lovely gold. I am so pleased!JanetAuguste Renoir – Framed Giclee print of Two Young Girls at the Piano
6/11/2023Stars (1-5)5susanRaphael, Raffaello Santi – The Madonna and Child with Book
6/11/2023Stars (1-5)5susanRaphael, Raffaello Santi – Santi Tempi Madonna
5/19/2023Stars (1-5)5This is a gorgeous art reproduction, arrived quickly and packaged well. Thank you!CaroleTDegas, Edgar – Woman in a Tub
5/3/2023Stars (1-5)5KateVan Gogh, Vincent Olive Trees with Yellow Sky and Sun
4/26/2023Stars (1-5)5Exactly what I expected – wrapped amazingly.RaeP. Buckley Moss – Signed Limited Edition – Love in a Buggy
4/10/2023Stars (1-5)5ThereseSargent, John Singer – Street in Venice
Within 6 monthsStars (1-5)5Beautiful artwork! Quick shipping and great customer service!Becky
Past 6 monthsPositive/NegativePositiveGreat products + packing; fast response. Ty!jarmilruzick_0Original Asian Watercolor w/Artist Seal
Past 6 monthsPositive/NegativePositiveArrived in perfect condition, very well satisfiedrichardeele-8Edmund Sullivan – Pencil Signed Limited Edition Lakes of Killarney
Past 6 monthsPositive/NegativePositiveVery nice and very fast deliveryhidesert07Saint Jerome in His Study (Der Heilige Hieronymus-im-Gehäus)
Past YearPositive/NegativePositiveItem is as described! Great Communication, Great Packaging, Recommend A+++presafoneDianne Feinstein – Hand Signed Print of “Phalaenopsis”
Past YearPositive/NegativePositiveBeautiful! Great print, arrived quickly. 5 stars!sirguyj775Biblis
Past YearPositive/NegativePositiveCan’t say enough good things about this seller! Will definitely be back for more. Absolutely stunning. Thank you so much!uriahs_heapThe Lady of Shallot Looking at Lancelot
Past YearPositive/NegativePositiveThank you. Great customer service.robynmichele629John William Waterhouse – Flora And The Zephyrs
Past YearPositive/NegativePositiveTerrific packing assured a safe delivery😃 Just what I was hoping for–I love this so much! Such a wonderful seller! Thank you so very much and I hope to see you again on Ebay!!susieqsmbMarty Bell – Signed Limited Edition McCoy’s Toy Shoppe
Past YearPositive/NegativePositiveGreat price and nice looking piece. Arrived fast and packed extremely well. Thank youlowdogdogRoberto Lupetti – Signed Nude Sketch #4
Past YearPositive/NegativePositive👍. Best seller EVER!!98brickTsolmon Damba – Pencil Signed Original Mixed Media Mongolian Painting on Paper
Past YearPositive/NegativePositiveIt’s a professional fine art store. Fast shipping, perfect wrapping, and great products. Thank you very much.akira.sissiJane Carpinini – Signed Limited Edition Somerville College Darbishire Quadrangle
Past YearPositive/NegativePositiveGreat seller – great communication and shipping times! Product as described.lfazcatsInternational Business : Competing in the Global Marketplace by Charles W. L….